delete-account – SNOOZ
Your cart is empty
Have an account?
Log in to check out faster.
Your cart
Loading...
Estimated total
$0.00 USD
Taxes, discounts and shipping calculated at checkout
Check out
Free, Fast Shipping & Free Returns for 100 Nights
How to Delete my Account
Delete your account in the app
You can permanently delete your account from inside the app. Once deleted, your account and related data can’t be recovered.
Open the [App Name] app
Tap Settings (gear icon)
Tap Account (or Account Info)
Tap Delete account
Review the information, then tap Delete account again to confirm
What happens when you delete your account?
When you delete your account, we will:
Permanently delete your account profile and associated identifiers (like your email) from our active systems
Disconnect your account from any devices or app connections tied to it
Remove access for any shared users connected through your account (if applicable)
Important:
Deleting your account is permanent. If you create a new account later, past settings, history, and configurations will not be available.
Still need help?
If you meant “delete all personal information,” or you want to submit a privacy request, email cs@getsnooz.com
- Choosing a selection results in a full page refresh.
- Opens in a new window.
Your Cart (0)
Your cart is empty
0
Shopping bag
getsnooz.com
getsnooz.com is blocked
This page has been blocked by an extension
- Try disabling your extensions.
ERR_BLOCKED_BY_CLIENT
Reload
This page has been blocked by an extension
getsnooz.com
getsnooz.com is blocked
This page has been blocked by an extension
- Try disabling your extensions.
ERR_BLOCKED_BY_CLIENT
Reload
This page has been blocked by an extension
shop.app
shop.app is blocked
This page has been blocked by an extension
- Try disabling your extensions.
ERR_BLOCKED_BY_CLIENT
Reload
This page has been blocked by an extension